My Contractors

Mandy Dowell’s Preferred List of Quality Professionals!
(The following list is a preferred list of referred vendors. Mandy Dowell cannot guarantee their work.)


Accountant
Consultium LLC Marie Ottensman-Pultz
mpultzcpa@comcast.net
(303) 932-1193

Adoption Agency
Creative adoptions
303-522-7099

Appraiser
Steve Ivey
steveivey7@gmail.com
(720)-341-7840

Attorney
The Hickey Law Firm
Erin Hickey (303) 935-2701
ehickey@TheHickeyLawFirm.net

Carpet Cleaners
Carpet Cleaners Nice and Clean Carpet Cleaning
Freddie
(720) 490-6956

Carpet and Hardwoods
Bill Lamb
(303) 888-0105

Chiropractors
Applewood Chiropractic
Dr Rob Jackson
303-237-9617
http://www.applewoodchiropractic.com/

Construction/ Painter/ Hardwoods
Armando Alvarado
armando.alvarado11@yahoo.com
(720) 314-9963

Cleaning Services
Angelica Marquez
720-404-7791

Electrician
Mike May
(720) 971-6838
theelectricconnection@gmail.com

Estate Attorney
Lindsay Andrew
Steenrod, Schwartz, McMinimee
3773 Cherry Creek N. Dr
Suite 775
Denver, CO 80209
Tel : 303-534-5100
Fax : 303-534-5186
landrew@steenrodlaw.com

Financial Planner
Merril Lynch
Tim Wilson
(303) 446-5558
timothy.wilson@ml.com

Fireplace Service and Clean
Kelly Hummel
(720) 276-2280
303-954-8447

Furnace and A/C service and replacement
Rich Wycoff Heating & AC
Bruce Badsky
bbadsky64@gmail.com
303-257-5140
303-286-8841

Garage Door Repair
Jeremey Bray
(303) 818-1451

Gutters
Seamless Gutters
http://www.coloradoseamlessgutters.com/
(303) 447-1555

Granite
Norma Macias de Camacho
(720) 271-4028
normamacias79@hotmail.com

Hairdresser
Krissy Potter
Colour_monster@msn.com
(720) 936-7789

Inspectors
World Inspections
Dennis Lochard
dlochard@WINI.COM
1-866-464-4946

Structural Engineers
Coyle 303-745-5209
www.coyle-inspect.com

Insurance
Paul Schweger
Broker Agent – Denver Insurance
(720) 446 5566
paul@denverinsuranceteam.com

Interior Designer
Kelly Ziebel
kellyzibell@gmail.com

(303) 349-3561

Lenders
Ed Powers
Guild Mortgage
(720) 446-3850
powersteam@guildmortgage.net

Mold Restoration
Insure
800-798-8986

Moving Box
Smart Box Re/Max Discount
303-420-0923
www.johnsonstorage.com

Moving Company
Euro Professionals
720-275-9470

Mudjacking
Advanced Mudjacking
Brian Schlome
303-424-9441
720-203-3622

Photographer
Digital Magic
(303) 797-7747

Plumber
Ed
720-297-6935

Pool Table Removal
Woodys Billiards
720-628-6053

Printer and Graphic Designer
Colorline
Zach Pomeroy
(303) 223-2323
zachp@colorline-usa.com

Radon
Tim Naum
Advanced Mitigation
(303) 985-1062
www.advanceradon.com

Roofing company
Beyond Roofing- Jeff McIIroy
(303) 358-009
jeffreym@beyondroofing.com

Security
Chris Hoagland
303-781-1181

Sewer Inspections
Hydro Physics
303-806-0622

Title Company
Chicago Title
Christine Breaker
(303)-291-9963
breakerc@ctt.com